Blog Giveaway Winners!

We have two winners!  Kelsey and Sharon D. are the winners of my blog giveaway! Congratulations!  I am so excited to share “Jesus Today”  with you both and hope that you find it as encouraging as I did.  For those of you who commented, but did not win, try locating this book at your local library or buy yourself a copy.  It is worth your time and money to read these encouraging daily thoughts and Scriptures.  It is a bright spot in my day!

Sharon D., I do not have an email address for you.  Please email me at restoringmysoul@gmail.com to claim your book!

Look for more blog posts in the near future giving you my health updates and sharing what I have learned this year.  So much to tell!

Love and hugs to all of you!

Ann

Leave a Reply

