Just a note…

No Tuesday Tip today! It’s spring break here in Florida and my kids and I spent the morning at the beach and I am looking forward to a dinner date with my husband tonight. I’m having good energy this week, so I am taking the time to invest in my family!  I hope you’ll understand!

II Thessalonians 3:16 Now may the Lord of peace Himself give you peace always in every way. The Lord be with you all.

Love, prayers, and hugs to you all! – Ann

P.S.  If you need a fun, pick me up type song that will bring a smile to your face, listen to this. My daughter and I have fun singing this in the car together! 🙂
Hold Me by Jamie Grace

One thought on “Just a note…

Leave a Reply

